News and Announcements

Sunday Ride Out Ilam

  • Sunday, 7th January 2018 at 9am - 1pm
    Location: Caverswal Square

    Ride out Via Wetley rocks - Bradnop - One cote  - Butterton - Wetton - Ilam - Bloor - Cotton -…

    • 5 people attended

Ride London

  • Sunday, 29th July 2018 (all day)
    Location: London

    Massive Sportive 

    • 3 people attended

Cheshire cobbled Classic

  • Sunday, 10th June 2018 (all day)
    Location: Lyme park

    See Their web page for further detail

Tour of the Black Country Sportive

  • Sunday, 20th May 2018 (all day)
    Location: Aldersey Velodrome

    another great ride fr the CX Bikes 

The Dougie Mac "Hilly"

  • Sunday, 20th May 2018 (all day)
    Location: Port Vale FC Grounds

    New Route into Derbyshire 

    • 2 people attended

Fred Whitten Challenge

  • Sunday, 13th May 2018 (all day)
    Location: Coniston

    Super Climbing challenge starting in Coniston 

Telford tooth paste

  • Sunday, 8th April 2018 (all day)
    Location: Telford

     Good on cx bikes I believe See Thier Facebook Page 

Congleton CC 100 Mile Reliability TBC

  • Sunday, 1st April 2018 (all day)
    Location: Congleton Rugby Club 8.30

    TBC See thier web page 

Leek CC Reliability /Paul Darbyshire Memorial Ride

  • Sunday, 18th March 2018 at 8am - 2pm
    Location: Leek Market Place

    Signing on from 8:00-8:15 

    £4 good tough early season hilly reliability 

Audlem CC Reliability ride

  • Sunday, 11th March 2018 at 9:30am
    Location: Audlem Scout hut

    See club Web page for further detail 

Stafford road Club Reliability ride

  • Sunday, 4th March 2018 at 8:30am - 1:30pm
    Location: Stafford Rugby Club Newport Road Stafford

    Another good Reliability

Congleton CC Reliability ride

  • Sunday, 4th February 2018 at 9am - 1pm
    Location: Congleton Rugby Club

    • 9 people attended

Congleton CC 65 Mile Reliability

  • Sunday, 18th February 2018 (all day)
    Location: Congleton Rugby Club

    Good test for the legs 

Paramount / Stans Cycles Reliability

  • Sunday, 4th February 2018 (all day)
    Location: Shrewsbury

    Stans Cycles believed to be a good one 

Ludlow CC Reliability

  • Sunday, 28th January 2018 at 9:20am
    Location: Ludlow

    See There Web page for further details 

Market Drayton CC reliability ride

  • Sunday, 21st January 2018 (all day)
    Location: Market Drayton TBC

    See M D C WeB page for further detail 

    • 1 person attended

Maratona Dels Dolomites 2018

  • Sunday, 1st July 2018 at 6am - 3:30pm
    Location: Corvara

    Great event 

New Years Eve ride

  • Sunday, 31st December 2017 at 9am - 12:30pm
    Location: Trentham Gardens

    Ride out to Audlem for coffee and back for 1pm social pace

    • 6 people attended

Leige Bastogne liege sportive

  • Thursday, 19th April 2018 at 8am - 5pm Monday, 23rd April
    Location: Leige- Belgium

    leige Bastogne Leige

    sportive

    jon farmer and myself are probable going…

    • 2 people attended

Ride To Den Engle Leek ( Christmas Dinks)

  • Thursday, 21st December 2017 at 7pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Calverswal Square

    Sorry it’s last minute

    All welcome  

    A Short ride out to Leek’s Den Engle…

    • 3 people attended

Black Horse Velo CC

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group