News and Announcements

Ride to Wem

  • Sunday, 8th March 2020 at 8:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Meeting Stone, Langtrys/The Bridge Inn.

    Meet in Stone and then Routemaster Dave will take us to Wem.
    Cafe stop at some point on…

    • 5 people attended

Sunday Ride out Ashbourne

  • Sunday, 1st March 2020 at 9am - 1pm
    Location: Caverswall Square

    Social ride out to Ashbourne with cafe stop 

    All welcome 

    • 7 people attended

THE BRUTAL TOOTLE

  • Sunday, 20th September 2020 at 8am - 3:30pm

     unmarshalled adventure in the Peak. 20th September 

    HQ:-
    Holmesfield Village…

Gravel Fondue two Day

  • Saturday, 25th April 2020 at 8am - 4pm Sunday, 26th April
    Location: Lady Manners School, Bakewell

White Roads classic event

  • Sunday, 26th July 2020 at 8am - 3:30pm
    Location: YHA Streatley on thames

    https://goo.gl/maps/1Bqxz7skT4JAXBi37

Tour of the Black Country

  • Sunday, 31st May 2020 at 8am - 2:30pm
    Location: Aldersey Velodrome

    more detail to follow 

Dimmingsdale Cx night Ride

  • Tuesday, 4th February 2020 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Queens Inn Freehay

    Tuesday Night mud fun 

    usual  route and Pint after 

    all welcome 

    • 3 people attended

Sunday Cafe Ride - Cannock Chase

  • Sunday, 2nd February 2020 at 9am - 1:30pm
    Location: Trentham Gardens Entrance

    Ride out via Salt -Sandon - Brockton to Springsslade Tea Rooms return back through Penkridge…

    • 11 people attended

Dimmingsdale Cx Night ride

  • Tuesday, 28th January 2020 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Queens Freehay

    Cx ride out usual route 

    • 4 people attended

Dambusters 200k Audax and Dales and Abbots 100k Audax

  • Saturday, 16th May 2020 at 8am - 10:30pm
    Location: Werrington village hall

    Oranganised by local rider Shaun Hargreaves - Dam buster 200k audax taking you in to some great…

Cannock Chase Cx /MTB

  • Sunday, 26th January 2020 at 9am - 1pm
    Location: Cannnock Chase - Milford or seven springs

    Cx - MTB Ride - mainly fire roads etc accross the Chase and back 

    All welcome cafe stop…

    • 4 people attended

Tuesday CX Dimmingsdale loop

  • Tuesday, 21st January 2020 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Queens pub car park

    CX/MTB ride around dimmingsdale, all welcome

    • 3 people attended

Sunday Ride out - Carsington

  • Sunday, 12th January 2020 at 8:30am - 1:30pm
    Location: Caverswall Square

    Ride out to Carsington Resevior 

    The for cast looks ok at present - Hopefully find you a…

    • 4 people attended

Tuesday CX/MTB Dimmingsdale loop

  • Tuesday, 7th January 2020 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Queens pub car park Freehay

    CX/MTB ride around dimmingsdale, all welcome

    • 3 people attended

Sunday Social Audlem

  • Sunday, 5th January 2020 at 9am - 1pm
    Location: Trentham Gardens Entrance

    Social Pace Ride to Priest House all welcome 

    • 3 people attended

Ashbourne

  • Sunday, 29th December 2019 at 8:30am - 1pm
    Location: Caverswall

    Ride out to ashbourne via Rocester and back through Alton

    • 3 people attended

Sunday Ride out - Market Drayton - Spoons

  • Sunday, 22nd December 2019 at 9am - 1pm
    Location: Trentham Gardens Entrance

    Breakfast Ride out to Market Drayton Weatherspoon  

    All welcome social ride 40miles…

    • 6 people attended

Llamberis Loop

  • Sunday, 15th December 2019 at 7am - 4pm
    Location: Betts y coed

    Llamberis Loop 30% Gravel - Sectacular Scenery Plenty of. Climbing

    Drive out to Betts y…

    • 4 people attended

Sunday Social Market Drayton

  • Sunday, 1st December 2019 at 9am - 1pm
    Location: Trentham gardens Entrance

    A ride out to JDW @ Market Drayton  9am start as frost forcast 

    • 2 people attended

Tuppenhurst farm cafe

  • Sunday, 24th November 2019 at 8:30am - 1:30pm
    Location: Caverswall Square

    Ride out to Tuppenhurst farm cafe, approx 60 miles, steady pace, all welcome.

    • 9 people attended

Black Horse Velo CC

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group